Embassy Holidays

The Embassy will be remained closed on the following public days

Date Day Occasion
2017.04.14 Fri New Year of Nepal (Bikram Sambat 2074)
2017.05.03  Wed Buddha's Birthday (Celebration in Republic of Korea [RoK])
2017.05.05 Fri Children's Day
2017.05.29 Mon Republic Day of Nepal
2017.06.06 Tue Memorial Day of RoK
2017.07.17 Mon Constitution Day of RoK
2017.08.15 Tue Liberation Day of RoK
2017.09.07 Thu Civil Service Day of Nepal
2017.09.19 Mon Constitution Day/ National Day of Nepal
2017.09.28 Thu Vijaya Dashami (Festival of Nepal)
2017.09.29 Fri Vijaya Dashami (Festival of Nepal)
2017.09.30 Sat The Embassy will remain opened
2017.10.03 Tue National Foundation Day of RoK
2017.10.04 Wed Chuseok
2017.10.05 Thur The Embassy will remain opened (Holidays for the local staffs only)
2017.10.06 Fri The Embassy will remain opened (Holidays for the local staffs only)
2017.10.09 Mon Hanguel Day of RoK
2017.10.19 Thur Tihar (Festival of Nepal)
2017.10.20 Fri Tihar (Festival of Nepal)
2017.12.25 Mon Christmas
2017.01.01 Mon New Year's Day
2017.02.15 Thur

Scollal, Korean New Year Day  

The Embassy will remain opened (Holidays for the local staffs only)

2017.02.16 Fri

Scollal, Korean New Year Day  

The Embassy will remain opened (Holidays for the local staffs only)

2017.02.19 Mon Democracy Day of Nepal
2017.03.01 Thur Independence Movement Day of RoK